Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Vitória Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Wed, 08/29/1979 - 00:00 0 90
Rio Ave 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/1979 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/09/1979 - 00:00 0 90
Aris Salónica 3 x 1 SL Benfica Taça UEFA Thu, 09/13/1979 - 00:00 0 90
Beira-Mar 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/17/1979 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/1979 - 00:00 0 90
União de Leiria 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/30/1979 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Aris Salónica Taça UEFA Wed, 10/03/1979 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/07/1979 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/21/1979 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/04/1979 - 00:00 0 90
Varzim SC 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/11/1979 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/25/1979 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 GD Quimigal Taça de Portugal Sun, 12/02/1979 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 9 x 0 FC Tadim Taça de Portugal Sun, 12/23/1979 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Estoril Praia AF Lisboa Taça de Honra 1ª Divisão Wed, 01/09/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Portimonense Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/13/1980 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Belenenses SAD AF Lisboa Taça de Honra 1ª Divisão Wed, 01/16/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 8 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/27/1980 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sporting CP Taça de Portugal Sun, 02/17/1980 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/23/1980 - 00:00 0 90
Bragança 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 03/09/1980 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 FC Porto Taça de Portugal Sat, 06/07/1980 - 00:00 70 0