Entrou Saiu
SL Benfica 6 x 3 Estoril Praia Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 09/17/1944 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Atlético CP Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 09/24/1944 - 00:00
SL Benfica 8 x 1 CUF Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 10/01/1944 - 00:00
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Belenenses Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 10/08/1944 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 3 Sporting CP Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 10/15/1944 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Atlético CP Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 10/29/1944 - 00:00
CUF 2 x 9 SL Benfica Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 11/05/1944 - 00:00
Sporting CP 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato de Lisboa Sun, 11/19/1944 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/26/1944 - 00:00
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/03/1944 - 00:00
Sporting CP 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/10/1944 - 00:00
Belenenses 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/17/1944 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/24/1944 - 00:00
FC Porto 4 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/31/1944 - 00:00
Vitória Setúbal 3 x 8 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/07/1945 - 00:00
SL Benfica 11 x 3 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/14/1945 - 00:00
Vitória SC 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/21/1945 - 00:00
Académica 2 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/04/1945 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/11/1945 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 2 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/18/1945 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 2 Vitória Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/25/1945 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/08/1945 - 00:00
Salgueiros 4 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 04/15/1945 - 00:00
SL Benfica 9 x 1 Salgueiros Taça de Portugal Sun, 04/22/1945 - 00:00
SL Benfica 7 x 1 Belenenses Taça de Portugal Sun, 06/03/1945 - 00:00
Belenenses 5 x 4 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 06/10/1945 - 00:00
Sporting CP 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 06/17/1945 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 3 Sporting CP Taça de Portugal Sun, 06/24/1945 - 00:00
Sporting CP 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 06/27/1945 - 00:00