Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/24/2002 - 22:00 0 80
Beira-Mar 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/31/2002 - 21:30 0 82
Moreirense 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/14/2002 - 19:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/21/2002 - 22:00 0 84
Nacional 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/28/2002 - 22:00 0 71
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/05/2002 - 22:00 0 58
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/26/2002 - 19:00 0 56
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Gondomar Taça de Portugal Sun, 11/24/2002 - 15:00 0 70
SL Benfica 3 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/30/2002 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Wed, 12/04/2002 - 19:45 0 83
Sporting CP 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/07/2002 - 21:00 0 70
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/14/2002 - 21:15 0 46
Boavista 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/21/2002 - 21:00 0 77
Vitória SC 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/11/2003 - 21:15 0 82
Marítimo 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/18/2003 - 21:15 0 87
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/26/2003 - 20:15 0 46
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Moreirense Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/03/2003 - 19:00 0 58
U. Leiria 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/08/2003 - 18:15 0 75
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/16/2003 - 20:15 0 50
Vitória FC 2 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/22/2003 - 21:00 0 58
SL Benfica 0 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Tue, 03/04/2003 - 21:15 0 46
Académica 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/15/2003 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Santa Clara Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/22/2003 - 17:15 0 45
P. Ferreira 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/05/2003 - 22:15 0 66
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Varzim Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/21/2003 - 22:00 0 65
SC Braga 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/26/2003 - 20:45 0 87
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/03/2003 - 20:30 0 78
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/18/2003 - 20:00 0 55
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 06/01/2003 - 17:00 0 46