Entrou Saiu
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/03/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 CF Estrela Amadora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/11/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Beira-Mar Taça de Portugal Tue, 01/13/1998 - 00:00 0 90
Leca 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/18/1998 - 00:00 0 90
Campomaiorense 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/24/1998 - 21:30 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/01/1998 - 00:00 0 90
Gil Vicente 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/04/1998 - 00:00 0 67
Académica 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/07/1998 - 00:00 0 74
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Gil Vicente Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/11/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/15/1998 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/21/1998 - 00:00 0 80
Farense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/21/1998 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/21/1998 - 21:30 0 90
SC Braga 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Tue, 02/24/1998 - 00:00 0 70
SL Benfica 3 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/01/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/15/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/29/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Belenenses Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/05/1998 - 00:00 0 90
Salgueiros 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/11/1998 - 00:00 0 84
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/19/1998 - 00:00 0 90
Varzim SC 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/25/1998 - 21:30 0 64
SL Benfica 3 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/02/1998 - 00:00 0 90
CF Estrela Amadora 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 05/11/1998 - 00:00 0 90