Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Campomaiorense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/24/1997 - 01:00 68 90
Vitória FC 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/31/1997 - 21:00 62 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/13/1997 - 01:00 0 90
Bastia 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Tue, 09/16/1997 - 01:00 0 85
Rio Ave 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/20/1997 - 01:00 0 45
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/27/1997 - 01:00 85 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Bastia Taça Uefa Tue, 09/30/1997 - 00:00 75 90
Braga 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/04/1997 - 21:30 73 90
SL Benfica 4 x 2 Farense Taça de Portugal Thu, 10/16/1997 - 01:00 66 90
Chaves 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/01/1997 - 00:00 83 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Mon, 11/10/1997 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Rio Ave Taça de Portugal Sun, 11/16/1997 - 00:00 0 41
Boavista 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 11/21/1997 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/29/1997 - 00:00 0 61
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/07/1997 - 00:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/14/1997 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Varzim Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/21/1997 - 16:00 0 90
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/03/1998 - 00:00 57 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/11/1998 - 00:00 67 90
Académica 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/07/1998 - 00:00 88 90