Enter match Left match
Nacional 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/2007 - 22:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Naval Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/15/2007 - 22:15 0 78
SC Braga 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/2007 - 19:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/30/2007 - 20:15 0 90
U. Leiria 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/07/2007 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/28/2007 - 19:15 0 80
P. Ferreira 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/04/2007 - 16:00 0 58
SL Benfica 6 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/11/2007 - 18:00 0 68
SL Benfica 0 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/01/2007 - 19:45 0 71
Belenenses SAD 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/15/2007 - 19:30 0 65
SL Benfica 3 x 0 E. Amadora Campeonato Nacional Thu, 12/20/2007 - 21:15 0 46
Vitória FC 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/05/2008 - 19:15 0 32
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/12/2008 - 19:00 0 78
Vit. Guimarães 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/26/2008 - 21:15 0 85
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/02/2008 - 21:15 0 80
Naval 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/17/2008 - 19:15 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/02/2008 - 20:30 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/16/2008 - 19:00 72 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 P. Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/30/2008 - 22:15 0 59
Boavista 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/06/2008 - 17:00 0 60
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/20/2008 - 20:30 0 56
E. Amadora 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/04/2008 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/11/2008 - 20:45 46 90