Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/20/1998 - 18:00 64 90
Sporting CP 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/03/1999 - 21:00 71 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Académica Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/10/1999 - 00:00 0 90
Estrela Amadora 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/16/1999 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/23/1999 - 18:00 0 90
Beira-Mar 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 01/29/1999 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Farense Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/05/1999 - 18:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/13/1999 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória Setúbal 2 x 0 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Tue, 02/16/1999 - 00:00 0 61
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/21/1999 - 18:00 0 58
Alverca 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/28/1999 - 00:00 0 67
União de Leiria 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/28/1999 - 18:00 0 79
SL Benfica 0 x 3 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/14/1999 - 18:00 73 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/03/1999 - 21:30 0 90
SC Braga 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/17/1999 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/24/1999 - 21:00 65 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Campomaiorense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/02/1999 - 18:00 0 70
Vitória Setúbal 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 05/10/1999 - 20:30 0 60
Académica 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/23/1999 - 21:30 67 90