Enter match Left match
Vitória SC 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/26/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/09/1989 - 00:00 0 90
CD Nacional 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/23/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 7 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/14/1989 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/22/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/28/1989 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/05/1989 - 16:00 0 90
Chaves 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/19/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/25/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SC Braga 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/03/1989 - 16:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Vitória Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Wed, 12/13/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Feirense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/16/1989 - 00:00 0 90
Tirsense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/23/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/30/1989 - 00:00 0 90
Uniao Madeira 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/07/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 CF Estrela Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/14/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/21/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória Setúbal 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/28/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/11/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Beira-Mar 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/18/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 CD Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/24/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Penafiel 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/03/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/11/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Portimonense 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/17/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/25/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/31/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/08/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/14/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Feirense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/22/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/28/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 2 Uniao Madeira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/06/1990 - 00:00 0 90
CF Estrela 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/13/1990 - 00:00 0 90