Entrou Saiu
Boavista 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/17/2003 - 19:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/23/2003 - 20:00 0 25
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/21/2003 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 CD Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/28/2003 - 20:15 0 90
Moreirense 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/04/2003 - 22:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/19/2003 - 20:30 0 90
Académica 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 10/29/2003 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/02/2003 - 20:15 0 90
Alverca 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/09/2003 - 19:15 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 11/12/2003 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/01/2003 - 19:45 0 90
Paços Ferreira 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/07/2003 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/13/2003 - 21:15 0 75
SL Benfica 1 x 3 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/04/2004 - 19:00 0 90
União de Leiria 3 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/11/2004 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/18/2004 - 19:45 0 90
Vitória SC 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/25/2004 - 19:45 0 75
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Tue, 02/03/2004 - 21:15 0 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/08/2004 - 19:45 0 80
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/15/2004 - 19:15 0 90
CD Nacional 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/22/2004 - 20:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Moreirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/29/2004 - 19:00 0 90
Gil Vicente 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/07/2004 - 22:15 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/14/2004 - 19:00 0 45
Beira-Mar 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/21/2004 - 20:30 0 61
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Alverca Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/28/2004 - 22:15 0 68
Rio Ave 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/04/2004 - 20:15 0 55
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/10/2004 - 20:15 0 90
SC Braga 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/17/2004 - 19:45 0 78
Sporting CP 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/02/2004 - 19:15 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 União de Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/09/2004 - 17:00 0 90