Enter match Left match
Rio Ave 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/24/2008 - 21:15 70 90
Paços Ferreira 3 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/22/2008 - 22:00 77 90
Académica 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/23/2008 - 20:15 86 90
Marítimo 0 x 6 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/07/2008 - 19:15 67 90
Trofense 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/04/2009 - 20:30 70 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/27/2009 - 21:00 72 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/14/2009 - 18:45 82 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/11/2009 - 20:00 83 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Trofense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/09/2009 - 20:00 65 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/23/2009 - 20:45 84 90