Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1907/1908

Campeonato de Lisboa: 3º Classificado (10 Pontos)

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

Carcavelos SC 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 November, 1907
CIF 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 November, 1907
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 1 December, 1907
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Cruz Negra
Sun, 8 December, 1907
SL Benfica 2 - 5 Carcavelos SC
Sun, 19 January, 1908
Lisbon Cricket 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 January, 1908
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 February, 1908
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Lisbon Cricket
Sat, 7 March, 1908
Cruz Negra 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 March, 1908
SL Benfica 3 - 0 CIF
Sun, 22 March, 1908

Amigáveis

Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 March, 1908
SL Benfica 0 - 0 CIF
Sun, 28 June, 1908