Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1908/1909

Campeonato de Lisboa: 2º Classificado (15 Pontos)

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

SL Benfica 5 - 0 Ajudense
Sun, 4 October, 1908
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 25 October, 1908
Carcavelos SC 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 November, 1908
U. Belenense 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 December, 1908
SL Benfica 2 - 0 CIF
Sun, 20 December, 1908, 10:00
Ajudense 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 January, 1909
Sporting CP 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 January, 1909
SL Benfica 0 - 4 Carcavelos SC
Sun, 14 February, 1909
SL Benfica 5 - 0 U. Belenense
Sun, 28 February, 1909
CIF 6 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 19 March, 1909