Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1908/1909

Campeonato de Lisboa: 2º Classificado (15 Pontos)

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

SL Benfica 5 - 0 Ajudense
Sat, 3 October, 1908, 23:59
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting CP
Sat, 24 October, 1908, 23:59
0
Carcavelos SC 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 November, 1908, 23:59
0
U. Belenense 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 5 December, 1908, 23:59
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 CIF
Sun, 20 December, 1908, 09:59
0
Ajudense 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 January, 1909, 23:59
0
Sporting CP 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 January, 1909, 23:59
0
SL Benfica 0 - 4 Carcavelos SC
Sat, 13 February, 1909, 23:59
0
SL Benfica 5 - 0 U. Belenense
Sat, 27 February, 1909, 23:59
0
CIF 6 - 2 SL Benfica
Thu, 18 March, 1909, 23:59
0