Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1910/1911

Campeonato de Lisboa: 2º Classificado (20 Pontos)

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

SL Benfica 2 - 3 U. Belenense
Sun, 23 October, 1910, 00:36
0
CIF 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 December, 1910, 00:36
0
SC Império 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 December, 1910, 00:36
0
Default image SL Benfica 3 - 0 Campo Ourique
Sun, 8 January, 1911, 00:36
0
Default image SL Benfica 5 - 0 Lisboa FC
Sun, 15 January, 1911, 00:36
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 29 January, 1911, 00:36
0
U. Belenense 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 February, 1911, 00:36
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 CIF
Sun, 5 March, 1911, 00:36
0
SL Benfica 6 - 1 SC Império
Sun, 19 March, 1911, 00:36
0
Lisboa FC 0 - 15 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 April, 1911, 00:36
0
Sporting CP 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 April, 1911, 00:36
0
Campo Ourique 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 May, 1911, 00:36
0