Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1914/1915

Campeonato de Lisboa: 2º Lugar (16 Pontos)

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

SL Benfica 5 - 0 CIF
Sun, 15 November, 1914
Default image SL Benfica 1 - 2 Cruz Quebrada
Sun, 6 December, 1914
SL Benfica 10 - 1 SC Império
Sun, 20 December, 1914
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Lisboa FC
Sun, 10 January, 1915
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 17 January, 1915
CIF 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 January, 1915
Cruz Quebrada 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 February, 1915
SC Império 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 February, 1915
Lisboa FC 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 March, 1915
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 March, 1915

AF Lisboa Taça de Honra 1ª Divisão

Default image SL Benfica 7 - 0 Cruz Quebrada
Sun, 9 May, 1915
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 30 May, 1915