Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1921/1922

Campeonato de Lisboa: 2º Classificado (6 Pontos)

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

SL Benfica 5 - 1 Império Lisboa Clube
Sun, 13 November, 1921
CIF 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 November, 1921
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 December, 1921
Império Lisboa Clube 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 January, 1922
SL Benfica 3 - 2 CIF
Sun, 29 January, 1922
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 12 February, 1922

AF Lisboa Taça de Honra 1ª Divisão

SL Benfica 4 - 0 Chelas
Sun, 2 April, 1922
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Casa Pia
Sun, 30 April, 1922
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Casa Pia
Wed, 3 May, 1922
Sporting CP 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 May, 1922
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Sun, 21 May, 1922

Taça AFL

SL Benfica 3 - 2 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 16 October, 1921
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Sun, 30 October, 1921
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Casa Pia
Sun, 6 November, 1921

Taça Trabalhadores do Teatro

SL Benfica 1 - 3 Casa Pia
Sat, 10 June, 1922

Taça Século

SL Benfica 1 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 18 June, 1922