Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1926/1927

Campeonato de Lisboa: 5º Classificado (13 Pontos)

Campeonato de Portugal: Meias Finais

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

Belenenses SAD 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 October, 1926
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 October, 1926
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 31 October, 1926
Casa Pia 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 November, 1926
SL Benfica 0 - 2 Vitória Setúbal
Sun, 21 November, 1926
SL Benfica 3 - 1 União Lisboa
Sun, 28 November, 1926
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Império Lisboa Clube
Sun, 5 December, 1926
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 16 January, 1927
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 23 January, 1927
Carcavelinhos 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 January, 1927
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Casa Pia
Sun, 30 January, 1927
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Vitória Setúbal
Sun, 27 March, 1927
União Lisboa 5 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 March, 1927
Império Lisboa Clube 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 April, 1927

Campeonato de Portugal

SC Braga 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 April, 1927
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 1 May, 1927
Belenenses SAD 2 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 May, 1927

Amigáveis

SL Benfica 1 - 3 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 12 September, 1926
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Casa Pia
Thu, 16 September, 1926
SL Benfica 2 - 5 Vitória Setúbal
Sun, 19 September, 1926
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Leões Santarém
Wed, 17 November, 1926
Sporting CP 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 December, 1926
SL Benfica 1 - 1 MTK-Hungaria
Sat, 25 December, 1926
SL Benfica 2 - 6 Szombathely
Sun, 26 December, 1926
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Lusitano VRSA
Sat, 1 January, 1927
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Lusitano VRSA
Sun, 2 January, 1927
Vianense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Mon, 4 April, 1927
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Swansea
Sun, 5 June, 1927
Selecção Extremadura 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 June, 1927
Sporting CP 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Fri, 1 July, 1927

Taça Benfica-Sporting

SL Benfica 4 - 3 Sporting CP
Tue, 5 October, 1926

Taça Plácido de Sousa

SL Benfica 3 - 1 União Lisboa
Fri, 10 June, 1927