Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1933/1934

Campeonato de Lisboa: 4º Classificado (22 Pontos)

Campeonato de Portugal: Meias Finais

Fixtures

Campeonato de Lisboa

Barreirense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 13 December, 1933
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Luso FC
Wed, 13 December, 1933
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 4 February, 1934
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 25 February, 1934
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Chelas
Sun, 25 March, 1934
Casa Pia 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 April, 1934
Carcavelinhos 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 April, 1934
Default image SL Benfica 8 - 0 Bom Sucesso
Sun, 22 April, 1934
União Lisboa 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 April, 1934

Campeonato de Portugal

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Lusitano Évora
Sun, 13 May, 1934
Académica 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 May, 1934
Carcavelinhos 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 June, 1934, 18:30
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 17 June, 1934
Sporting CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 June, 1934
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 1 July, 1934

Amigáveis

SL Benfica 7 - 2 União Lisboa
Sun, 15 October, 1933
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Casa Pia
Sun, 15 October, 1933
Vitória Setúbal 4 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 October, 1933
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Fri, 1 December, 1933
SL Benfica 7 - 4 Olhanense
Sun, 3 December, 1933
SL Benfica 1 - 1 First Wien
Mon, 25 December, 1933
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 January, 1934
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Académico FC
Sun, 14 January, 1934
Marinhense 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 January, 1934
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Boavista
Wed, 31 January, 1934
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Un.Entroncamento
Sun, 11 February, 1934
Académica 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 February, 1934
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Marvilense
Sun, 11 March, 1934
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Thu, 29 March, 1934
SL Benfica 4 - 4 Atlético de Madrid
Sun, 1 April, 1934
SL Benfica 1 - 3 Sporting CP
Thu, 3 May, 1934

Taça Preparação

Belenenses SAD 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 September, 1933
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Barreirense
Sun, 1 October, 1933
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 8 October, 1933

Taça Benfica-Belenenses

Belenenses SAD 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Thu, 5 October, 1933

Torneio Outono

União Lisboa 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 October, 1933
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 5 November, 1933
Default image SL Benfica 4 - 1 Bom Sucesso
Sun, 12 November, 1933
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Casa Pia
Sun, 19 November, 1933
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 26 November, 1933
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 December, 1933
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Chelas
Sun, 17 December, 1933

Taça Mariz Fernandes

SL Benfica 4 - 2 União Lisboa
Sun, 4 March, 1934