Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1937/1938

Campeonato Nacional: Vencedor (23 Pontos)

Campeonato de Lisboa: 2º Classificado (26 Pontos)

Campeonato de Portugal: Finalista

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

Académico FC 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 January, 1938
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 23 January, 1938
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Barreirense
Sun, 6 February, 1938
Carcavelinhos 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 February, 1938
SL Benfica 3 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 20 February, 1938
Belenenses SAD 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 February, 1938
Académica 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 March, 1938
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Académico FC
Sun, 13 March, 1938
Sporting CP 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 March, 1938
Barreirense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 March, 1938
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 3 April, 1938
FC Porto 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 April, 1938
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 17 April, 1938
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Académica
Sun, 8 May, 1938

Campeonato de Lisboa

União Lisboa 0 - 8 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 October, 1937
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Carcavelinhos
Sun, 24 October, 1937
Casa Pia 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 October, 1937
Belenenses SAD 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 November, 1937
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 November, 1937
SL Benfica 5 - 4 União Lisboa
Sun, 21 November, 1937
Carcavelinhos 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 1 December, 1937
SL Benfica 13 - 1 Casa Pia
Sun, 5 December, 1937
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 12 December, 1937
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 19 December, 1937

Campeonato de Portugal

SL Benfica 3 - 0 União Lisboa
Sun, 15 May, 1938
União Lisboa 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 May, 1938
FC Porto 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 May, 1938
SL Benfica 7 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 5 June, 1938
Académica 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 June, 1938
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Académica
Sun, 19 June, 1938
Sporting CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 June, 1938

Amigáveis

SL Benfica 4 - 1 Sporting CP
Thu, 23 September, 1937
Académico FC 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 October, 1937
FC Porto 4 - 3 SL Benfica
Tue, 5 October, 1937
SL Benfica 0 - 4 MTK-Hungaria
Sun, 26 December, 1937
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Luso FC
Sun, 1 May, 1938

Torneio B.S.B.

SL Benfica 3 - 5 Sporting CP
Sun, 12 September, 1937
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 19 September, 1937

Taça Benfica-Belenenses

Belenenses SAD 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 October, 1937