Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1943/1944

Campeonato Nacional: 2º Classificado (26 Pontos)

Campeonato de Lisboa: 2º Classificado (26 Pontos)

Taça de Portugal: Vencedor

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

Vitória Setúbal 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 28 November, 1943
Salgueiros 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 December, 1943
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 12 December, 1943
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 19 December, 1943
FC Porto 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 December, 1943
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Académica
Sun, 2 January, 1944
Atlético CP 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 January, 1944
SL Benfica 5 - 4 Sporting CP
Sun, 16 January, 1944
SL Benfica 5 - 4 Olhanense
Sun, 23 January, 1944
SL Benfica 5 - 3 Vitória Setúbal
Sun, 30 January, 1944
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Salgueiros
Sun, 6 February, 1944
Belenenses SAD 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 February, 1944
Vitória SC 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 February, 1944
SL Benfica 6 - 3 FC Porto
Sun, 27 February, 1944
Académica 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 March, 1944
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Atlético CP
Sun, 12 March, 1944
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 March, 1944
Olhanense 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 March, 1944

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 4 - 1 Luso Beja
Sun, 16 April, 1944
Luso Beja 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 April, 1944
Belenenses SAD 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 April, 1944
SL Benfica 8 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 7 May, 1944
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Académica
Sun, 14 May, 1944
Académica 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 May, 1944
SL Benfica 8 - 0 Estoril Praia
Sun, 28 May, 1944

Campeonato de Lisboa

Unidos Lisboa 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 September, 1943
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Os Fósforos
Sun, 26 September, 1943
Sporting CP 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 October, 1943
SL Benfica 6 - 2 Atlético CP
Sun, 10 October, 1943
Belenenses SAD 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 October, 1943
Unidos Lisboa 4 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 October, 1943
Os Fósforos 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 October, 1943
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 7 November, 1943
Atlético CP 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 November, 1943
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 21 November, 1943

Taça Império

Sporting CP 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 June, 1944