Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1955/1956

Campeonato Nacional: 2º Classificado

Taça de Portugal: Oitavos de Final

Taça Latina: 3º Lugar

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

SC Braga 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 September, 1955
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 25 September, 1955
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Barreirense
Sun, 2 October, 1955
Caldas 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 9 October, 1955
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Lusitano Évora
Sun, 16 October, 1955
Sporting CP 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 October, 1955
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Académica
Sun, 30 October, 1955
FC Porto 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 November, 1955
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 13 November, 1955
CUF 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 November, 1955
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Torreense
Sun, 4 December, 1955
Vitória Setúbal 3 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 January, 1956
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 8 January, 1956
SL Benfica 7 - 1 SC Braga
Mon, 16 January, 1956
Sp. Covilhã 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 January, 1956
Barreirense 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 January, 1956
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Caldas
Sun, 5 February, 1956
Lusitano Évora 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 12 February, 1956
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 19 February, 1956
Académica 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 26 February, 1956
SL Benfica 1 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 4 March, 1956
Belenenses SAD 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 March, 1956
SL Benfica 3 - 2 CUF
Sun, 18 March, 1956
Torreense 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 April, 1956
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Sun, 22 April, 1956
Atlético CP 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 April, 1956

Taça de Portugal

Farense 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Wed, 2 May, 1956
Belenenses SAD 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 May, 1956

Taça Latina

AC Milan 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 29 June, 1956
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Nice
Tue, 3 July, 1956

Amigáveis

Beira-Mar 0 - 7 SL Benfica
Mon, 19 September, 1955
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Valencia
Thu, 1 December, 1955
Leões Santarém 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 May, 1956
Anadia 1 - 11 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 June, 1956
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Flamengo
Sun, 24 June, 1956

Torneio Internacional Charles Miller (Brasil)

Flamengo 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 June, 1955
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Peñarol
Sun, 26 June, 1955
Palmeiras 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 29 June, 1955
América RJ 4 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 July, 1955
Corinthians 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 July, 1955

Pequena Taça do Mundo (Caracas)

SL Benfica 3 - 4 Valencia
Sun, 17 July, 1955
SL Benfica 0 - 0 São Paulo
Thu, 21 July, 1955
La Salle FC 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 23 July, 1955
SL Benfica 2 - 4 São Paulo
Tue, 26 July, 1955
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Valencia
Sun, 31 July, 1955
La Salle FC 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Tue, 2 August, 1955