Equipa

Stats

Matches Goals
1 Cavém 37 18
2 José Augusto 37 26
3 Costa Pereira 36 0
4 Coluna 35 16
5 Artur Santos 35 0
6 José Águas 35 31
7 Mário João 34 2
8 Santana 33 18
9 Neto 30 1
10 Cruz 28 0
11 Serra 27 0

Jerseys

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1959/1960

Campeonato Nacional: Vencedor (45 Pontos)

Taça de Portugal: Meias Finais

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 4 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Sun, 20 September, 1959
SC Braga 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 September, 1959
SL Benfica 5 - 3 Lusitano Évora
Sun, 4 October, 1959
Boavista 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 October, 1959
Vitória SC 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 October, 1959
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Sp. Covilhã
Sun, 25 October, 1959
Atlético CP 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 1 November, 1959
SL Benfica 2 - 1 CUF
Sun, 15 November, 1959
Académica 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 November, 1959
SL Benfica 2 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 6 December, 1959
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 December, 1959
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Leixões
Sun, 20 December, 1959
Belenenses SAD 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 January, 1960
Vitória Setúbal 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 January, 1960
SL Benfica 2 - 0 SC Braga
Sun, 17 January, 1960
Lusitano Évora 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 January, 1960
SL Benfica 9 - 0 Boavista
Sun, 7 February, 1960
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 14 February, 1960
Sp. Covilhã 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 February, 1960
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Atlético CP
Sun, 6 March, 1960
CUF 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 March, 1960
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Académica
Sun, 20 March, 1960
FC Porto 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 April, 1960
SL Benfica 4 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 10 April, 1960
Leixões 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 May, 1960
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 29 May, 1960

Taça de Portugal

Desp. Beja 0 - 8 SL Benfica
Sat, 28 November, 1959
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Desp. Beja
Sun, 27 December, 1959
U.D. Oliveirense 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 January, 1960
SL Benfica 5 - 0 U.D. Oliveirense
Tue, 1 March, 1960
Vianense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 March, 1960
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Vianense
Sun, 24 April, 1960
Angrense 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 June, 1960
SL Benfica 10 - 0 Angrense
Sun, 12 June, 1960
Sporting CP 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 June, 1960
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Sporting CP
Sun, 26 June, 1960

AF Lisboa Taça de Honra 1ª Divisão

Belenenses SAD 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 September, 1959
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 13 September, 1959

Amigáveis

CUF 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 30 August, 1959
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Oviedo
Tue, 1 September, 1959
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Ruda Hvezda
Thu, 1 October, 1959
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Mónaco
Thu, 16 June, 1960