Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1974/1975

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 4 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Wed, 11 September, 1974, 00:00
0
Farense 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 September, 1974, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Olhanense
Sun, 22 September, 1974, 00:00
0
Leixões 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 September, 1974, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Académica
Sun, 6 October, 1974, 00:00
0
Boavista 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 October, 1974, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 1 FC Porto
Sat, 19 October, 1974, 00:00
0
Sp. Espinho 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 27 October, 1974, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 3 November, 1974, 00:00
0
CUF 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 November, 1974, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Vitória FC
Sun, 1 December, 1974, 00:00
0
Oriental 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 8 December, 1974, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Atlético CP
Sun, 15 December, 1974, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Sun, 22 December, 1974, 00:00
0
U. Tomar 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 December, 1974, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 January, 1975, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Farense
Sun, 12 January, 1975, 00:00
0
Olhanense 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 19 January, 1975, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Leixões
Sun, 26 January, 1975, 00:00
0
Académica 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 February, 1975, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Boavista
Sun, 9 February, 1975, 00:00
0
FC Porto 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 February, 1975, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Sp. Espinho
Sun, 23 February, 1975, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 2 March, 1975, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 CUF
Sat, 15 March, 1975, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 March, 1975, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Oriental
Sat, 29 March, 1975, 00:00
0
Atlético CP 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 April, 1975, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 4 May, 1975, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 U. Tomar
Sun, 11 May, 1975, 00:00
0

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 6 - 0 Portimonense
Sat, 5 April, 1975, 00:00
0
Leixões 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 18 May, 1975, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 May, 1975, 00:00
0
Belenenses SAD 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 30 May, 1975, 00:00
0
Boavista 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 June, 1975, 00:00
0

Taça das Taças

SL Benfica 4 - 0 Vanløse IF
Wed, 18 September, 1974, 00:00
0
Vanløse IF 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Wed, 2 October, 1974, 00:00
0
Carl Zeiss Jena 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 23 October, 1974, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Carl Zeiss Jena
Wed, 6 November, 1974, 00:00
0
PSV 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 5 March, 1975, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 2 PSV
Wed, 19 March, 1975, 00:00
0