Equipa

Stats

Matches Goals
1 Silvino 53 0
2 Álvaro Magalhães 44 2
3 Mozer 43 8
4 Dito 41 0
5 Chiquinho 41 8
6 Wando 39 3
7 Rui Águas 38 18
8 Magnusson 37 16
9 Pacheco 37 6
10 Diamantino 37 7
11 Shéu 36 0
Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1987/1988

Fixtures

SuperTaça de Portugal

SL Benfica 0 - 3 Sporting CP
Sun, 6 December, 1987, 00:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 December, 1987, 00:00
0

Campeonato Nacional

Sp. Covilhã 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 August, 1987, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 1 Vitória FC
Sun, 30 August, 1987, 01:00
0
Portimonense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 September, 1987, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 1 Marítimo
Sat, 12 September, 1987, 01:00
0
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 September, 1987, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 O Elvas
Wed, 7 October, 1987, 00:00
0
Chaves 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 11 October, 1987, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Salgueiros
Sat, 17 October, 1987, 00:00
0
Penafiel 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 October, 1987, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Rio Ave
Sat, 31 October, 1987, 00:00
0
Sp. Espinho 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 November, 1987, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Farense
Sat, 28 November, 1987, 00:00
0
Académica 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 December, 1987, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Braga
Sun, 27 December, 1987, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sun, 3 January, 1988, 00:00
0
Vitória SC 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 January, 1988, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Boavista
Sun, 17 January, 1988, 00:00
0
Varzim 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 January, 1988, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 FC Porto
Sun, 31 January, 1988, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Sp. Covilhã
Sat, 6 February, 1988, 00:00
0
Vitória FC 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 February, 1988, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Portimonense
Sat, 20 February, 1988, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Chaves
Sat, 27 February, 1988, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Sporting CP
Sat, 27 February, 1988, 00:00
0
Salgueiros 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 February, 1988, 00:00
0
O Elvas 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 February, 1988, 00:00
0
Marítimo 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 February, 1988, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Penafiel
Sat, 2 April, 1988, 01:00
0
Rio Ave 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 April, 1988, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 5 - 1 Sp. Espinho
Sat, 16 April, 1988, 01:00
0
Farense 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 24 April, 1988, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Académica
Sat, 30 April, 1988, 01:00
0
Braga 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 May, 1988, 01:00
0
Belenenses SAD 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 May, 1988, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória SC
Sat, 21 May, 1988, 01:00
0
Boavista 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 29 May, 1988, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Varzim
Wed, 1 June, 1988, 01:00
0
FC Porto 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 June, 1988, 01:00
0

Taça de Portugal

Paços Ferreira 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 22 November, 1987, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Estrela Portalegre
Tue, 16 February, 1988, 00:00
0
Desp. Aves 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Tue, 16 February, 1988, 00:00
0
Salgueiros 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 27 April, 1988, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Salgueiros
Tue, 3 May, 1988, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 AC Fafe
Tue, 10 May, 1988, 01:00
0
FC Porto 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Fri, 10 June, 1988, 01:00
0

Taça dos Campeões Europeus

SL Benfica 4 - 0 Partizani Tirana
Wed, 16 September, 1987, 01:00
0
AGF Aarhus 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 21 October, 1987, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Anderlecht
Wed, 4 November, 1987, 00:00
0
Anderlecht 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 4 November, 1987, 00:00
0
SL Benfica 1 - 0 AGF Aarhus
Wed, 4 November, 1987, 00:00
0
Steaua Bucareste 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 6 April, 1988, 01:00
0
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Steaua Bucareste
Wed, 20 April, 1988, 01:00
0
PSV 6 - 5 SL Benfica
Wed, 25 May, 1988, 01:00
0