Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 2002/2003

Campeonato Nacional: 2º Classificado

Taça de Portugal: 4ª Eliminatória

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 3 - 0 Marítimo
Sat, 24 August, 2002, 22:00
Beira-Mar 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 31 August, 2002, 21:30
Moreirense 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 September, 2002, 19:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 União de Leiria
Sat, 21 September, 2002, 22:00
CD Nacional 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 28 September, 2002, 22:00
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Sat, 5 October, 2002, 22:00
FC Porto 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 October, 2002, 20:00
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Académica
Sat, 26 October, 2002, 19:00
Santa Clara 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 3 November, 2002, 18:00
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Paços Ferreira
Sun, 10 November, 2002, 19:00
Varzim SC 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 November, 2002, 21:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 SC Braga
Sat, 30 November, 2002, 18:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Gil Vicente
Wed, 4 December, 2002, 19:45
Sporting CP 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 December, 2002, 21:00
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Belenenses SAD
Sat, 14 December, 2002, 21:15
Boavista 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 December, 2002, 21:00
Vitória SC 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 January, 2003, 21:15
Marítimo 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 January, 2003, 21:15
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Beira-Mar
Sun, 26 January, 2003, 20:15
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Moreirense
Mon, 3 February, 2003, 19:00
União de Leiria 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 8 February, 2003, 18:15
SL Benfica 2 - 0 CD Nacional
Sun, 16 February, 2003, 20:15
Vitória Setúbal 2 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 February, 2003, 21:00
SL Benfica 0 - 1 FC Porto
Tue, 4 March, 2003, 21:15
Académica 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 March, 2003, 21:15
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Santa Clara
Sat, 22 March, 2003, 17:15
Paços Ferreira 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 5 April, 2003, 22:15
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Varzim SC
Mon, 21 April, 2003, 22:00
SC Braga 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 April, 2003, 20:45
SL Benfica 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Sat, 3 May, 2003, 20:30
Belenenses SAD 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 May, 2003, 22:15
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Boavista
Sun, 18 May, 2003, 20:00
Gil Vicente 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 25 May, 2003, 21:00
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Vitória SC
Sun, 1 June, 2003, 17:00

Taça de Portugal

SL Benfica 0 - 1 Gondomar
Sun, 24 November, 2002, 15:00

Amigáveis

Etoile Carouge FC 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 14 July, 2002, 20:45
Inter Milão 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 July, 2002, 21:00
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Grémio
Sat, 3 August, 2002, 21:00
SL Benfica 0 - 2 Celta de Vigo
Sat, 10 August, 2002, 22:00
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Real Madrid
Sat, 17 August, 2002, 22:00
CD Fátima 2 - 8 SL Benfica
Wed, 4 September, 2002
Sintrense 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Wed, 25 September, 2002
Servette 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 9 October, 2002
Neuchâtel Xamax 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 11 October, 2002
Grand-Lancy 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 October, 2002
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Ajax
Wed, 22 January, 2003, 21:00
SL Benfica 0 - 1 FC Barcelona
Wed, 29 January, 2003, 21:00
Caldas 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Fri, 28 March, 2003, 20:00

Troféu Gadeo

Auxerre 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Wed, 17 July, 2002, 20:45

Torneio da Superbola

Sporting CP 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 July, 2002, 22:00

Torneio Internacional do Guadiana

Vitória Setúbal 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 7 August, 2002, 19:30

Euro-Lux Football Cup

F 91 Dudelange 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 April, 2003

Taça Amizade (Paris)

Paris Saint Germain 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Tue, 15 April, 2003, 20:15