Categories
  • Hoquei
  • Seniores
  • 2006/2007

Campeonato Nacional: 2º Classificado

Taça de Portugal: 16 Avos

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 5 - 0 Física
Wed, 11 October, 2006, 22:00
OC Barcelos 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 14 October, 2006, 22:00
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Paço de Arcos
Sat, 21 October, 2006, 19:00
Portosantense 3 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 28 October, 2006, 22:30
SL Benfica 10 - 2 Sintra
Wed, 1 November, 2006, 21:30
Cambra 1 - 6 SL Benfica
Sat, 4 November, 2006, 18:00
SL Benfica 1 - 1 FC Porto
Sat, 11 November, 2006, 17:00
Juventude Viana 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 15 November, 2006, 21:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Gulpilhares
Sat, 18 November, 2006, 18:00
UD Oliveirense 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 November, 2006, 18:00
SL Benfica 5 - 1 AD Valongo
Wed, 29 November, 2006, 21:00
SL Benfica 9 - 0 Candelária
Tue, 5 December, 2006, 21:00
Juv. Ouriense 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 9 December, 2006, 18:00
Física 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Wed, 13 December, 2006, 21:00
SL Benfica 2 - 3 OC Barcelos
Wed, 20 December, 2006, 21:00
Paço de Arcos 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 6 January, 2007, 18:00
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Portosantense
Wed, 10 January, 2007, 21:00
Sintra 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 13 January, 2007, 18:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 Cambra
Sat, 20 January, 2007, 19:00
FC Porto 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 24 January, 2007, 21:00
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Juventude Viana
Sun, 28 January, 2007, 18:00
Gulpilhares 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 3 February, 2007, 18:00
SL Benfica 4 - 1 UD Oliveirense
Wed, 7 February, 2007, 21:00
AD Valongo 1 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 February, 2007, 18:30
Candelária 2 - 5 SL Benfica
Sat, 17 February, 2007, 22:00
SL Benfica 3 - 3 Juv. Ouriense
Tue, 20 February, 2007, 18:00
SL Benfica 4 - 2 Candelária
Sat, 3 March, 2007, 21:00
Candelária 3 - 4 SL Benfica
Tue, 13 March, 2007, 22:00
SL Benfica 3 - 2 OC Barcelos
Sat, 17 March, 2007, 18:00
OC Barcelos 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 24 March, 2007, 17:00
SL Benfica 4 - 3 OC Barcelos
Wed, 28 March, 2007, 22:00
FC Porto 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 April, 2007, 18:00
SL Benfica 2 - 3 FC Porto
Wed, 25 April, 2007, 19:00
FC Porto 5 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 28 April, 2007, 16:30

Taça de Portugal

Marítimo 3 - 11 SL Benfica
Tue, 17 April, 2007, 22:00
UD Oliveirense 2 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 12 May, 2007