Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 5 x 2 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/20/1963 - 00:00 0 90
Olhanense 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/27/1963 - 00:00 0 90
Seixal 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/03/1963 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/10/1963 - 00:00 0 90
Barreirense 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/17/1963 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/24/1963 - 00:00 0 30
Belenenses SAD 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/01/1963 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/08/1963 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/15/1963 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Lusit. Évora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/22/1963 - 00:00 0 90
CUF 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/29/1963 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 7 x 0 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/05/1964 - 00:00 0 90
Varzim 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/12/1964 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória FC 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/19/1964 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 8 x 1 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/26/1964 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Seixal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/02/1964 - 00:00 0 90
Académica 1 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/09/1964 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 8 x 0 Barreirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/16/1964 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/23/1964 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 2 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/01/1964 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/08/1964 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/15/1964 - 00:00 0 90
Lusit. Évora 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/22/1964 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 CUF Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/05/1964 - 00:00 0 90
Leixões 1 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/12/1964 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 8 x 0 Varzim Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/19/1964 - 00:00 0 90