Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 1 x 0 CUF Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/13/1970 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/20/1970 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/26/1970 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/04/1970 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/18/1970 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/25/1970 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 7 x 0 Tirsense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/01/1970 - 00:00 0 73
Barreirense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/08/1970 - 00:00 0 90
Farense 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/15/1970 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/22/1970 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória FC 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/29/1970 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Varzim Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/05/1970 - 00:00 0 90
Académica 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/13/1970 - 00:00 0 90
CUF 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/20/1970 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/27/1970 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 01/01/1971 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/24/1971 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 4 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/31/1971 - 00:00 0 64
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/07/1971 - 00:00 0 90
Tirsense 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/21/1971 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Barreirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/28/1971 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/21/1971 - 00:00 0 90
Leixões 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/28/1971 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/04/1971 - 00:00 0 90
Varzim 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/25/1971 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/02/1971 - 00:00 0 90