Image
Default image
Categories
  • Futebol
  • Masculino
  • Seniores
  • 1982/1983
  • Taça UEFA
Competition
1ª Ronda
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Real Bétis
1ª Mão Wed, 15 September, 1982
Real Bétis 1 - 2 SL Benfica
2ª Mão Wed, 29 September, 1982
2ª Ronda
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Lokeren
1ª Mão Wed, 20 October, 1982
Lokeren 1 - 2 SL Benfica
2ª Mão Wed, 3 November, 1982
3ª Ronda
FC Zürich 1 - 1 SL Benfica
1ª Mão Wed, 24 November, 1982
SL Benfica 4 - 0 FC Zürich
2ª Mão Wed, 8 December, 1982
Quartos de Final
Roma 1 - 2 SL Benfica
1ª Mão Wed, 2 March, 1983
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Roma
2ª Mão Wed, 16 March, 1983
Meias Finais
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Universitatea Craiova
1ª Mão Wed, 6 April, 1983
Universitatea Craiova 1 - 1 SL Benfica
2ª Mão Wed, 20 April, 1983
Final
Anderlecht 1 - 0 SL Benfica
1ª Mão Wed, 4 May, 1983
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Anderlecht
2ª Mão Wed, 18 May, 1983