Categories
  • Futebol
  • Seniores
  • 1982/1983
  • Taça UEFA
Competition
Competição
SL Benfica 2 - 1 Real Bétis
1ª Ronda (1ª Mão)
Wed, 15 September, 1982
Taça UEFA
Real Bétis 1 - 2 SL Benfica
1ª Ronda (2ª Mão)
Wed, 29 September, 1982
Taça UEFA
SL Benfica 2 - 0 Lokeren
2ª Ronda (1ª Mão)
Wed, 20 October, 1982
Taça UEFA
Lokeren 1 - 2 SL Benfica
2ª Ronda (2ª Mão)
Wed, 3 November, 1982
Taça UEFA
FC Zürich 1 - 1 SL Benfica
3ª Ronda (1ª Mão)
Wed, 24 November, 1982
Taça UEFA
SL Benfica 4 - 0 FC Zürich
3ª Ronda (2ª Mão)
Wed, 8 December, 1982
Taça UEFA
Roma 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Quartos de Final (1ªMão)
Wed, 2 March, 1983
Taça UEFA
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Roma
Quartos de Final (2ªMão)
Wed, 16 March, 1983
Taça UEFA
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Universitatea Craiova
Meia Final (1ªMão)
Wed, 6 April, 1983
Taça UEFA
Universitatea Craiova 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Meia Final (2ªMão)
Wed, 20 April, 1983
Taça UEFA
Anderlecht 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Final (1ªMão)
Wed, 4 May, 1983
Taça UEFA
SL Benfica 1 - 1 Anderlecht
Final (2ªMão)
Wed, 18 May, 1983
Taça UEFA