Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Juniores A
  • 2021/2022

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

SL Benfica 3 - 0 CF "Os Belenenses"
Sat, 14 August, 2021, 11:00
UD Vilafranquense 0 - 7 SL Benfica
Sat, 21 August, 2021, 17:00
SL Benfica 6 - 1 Académica
Sat, 28 August, 2021, 17:00
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Estoril Praia
Sat, 18 September, 2021, 15:00
Vitória FC 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 25 September, 2021, 15:00
SL Benfica 3 - 2 Sporting CP
Sat, 2 October, 2021, 15:00
FC Alverca 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 16 October, 2021, 15:00
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Amora FC
Sat, 23 October, 2021, 11:00
UD Leiria 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Wed, 27 October, 2021, 15:00
CD Nacional 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 31 October, 2021, 11:00
Sacavenense 2 - 6 SL Benfica
Wed, 3 November, 2021, 15:00
SL Benfica 4 - 1 UD Leiria
Sat, 6 November, 2021, 15:00
CF "Os Belenenses" 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Sat, 20 November, 2021, 15:00
SL Benfica 8 - 0 UD Vilafranquense
Sat, 27 November, 2021, 15:00
Académica 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 1 December, 2021, 13:00
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Sacavenense
Sun, 5 December, 2021, 11:00
Estoril Praia 3 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 11 December, 2021, 15:00
SL Benfica 2 - 0 FC Alverca
Sat, 15 January, 2022, 15:00
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Vitória FC
Wed, 19 January, 2022, 19:00
Amora FC 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 22 January, 2022, 15:00
Sporting CP 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Tue, 25 January, 2022, 15:00
SL Benfica 4 - 0 CD Nacional
Sat, 29 January, 2022, 15:00

UEFA Youth League

FK Dynamo Kyiv 4 - 0 SL Benfica
Tue, 14 September, 2021, 14:00
SL Benfica 4 - 0 FC Barcelona
Wed, 29 September, 2021, 15:00
SL Benfica 4 - 0 FC Bayern München
Wed, 20 October, 2021, 15:00
FC Bayern München 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Tue, 2 November, 2021, 15:00
FC Barcelona 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Tue, 23 November, 2021, 15:00
SL Benfica 1 - 0 FK Dynamo Kyiv
Wed, 8 December, 2021, 12:00
FC Midtjylland 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 2 March, 2022, 13:00
Sporting CP 0 - 4 SL Benfica
Wed, 13 April, 2022, 15:00
Juventus FC 2 - 2 SL Benfica
Fri, 22 April, 2022, 13:00
FC Red Bull Salzburg 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Mon, 25 April, 2022, 17:00

Fase Final

SL Benfica 1 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 13 February, 2022, 16:00
Estoril Praia 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 20 February, 2022, 11:00
Sporting CP 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Fri, 25 February, 2022, 15:00
SL Benfica 4 - 1 Vitória SC
Sun, 6 March, 2022, 11:00
Rio Ave FC 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 March, 2022, 11:00
SL Benfica 3 - 1 FC Alverca
Sat, 2 April, 2022, 16:00
SC Braga 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Fri, 8 April, 2022, 11:00
FC Porto 3 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 17 April, 2022, 11:00
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 1 May, 2022, 17:00
Vitória SC 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 7 May, 2022, 17:00
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Rio Ave FC
Fri, 13 May, 2022, 17:00
SL Benfica - Estoril Praia
Tue, 17 May, 2022, 17:30
FC Alverca - SL Benfica
Sat, 21 May, 2022, 17:00
SL Benfica - SC Braga
Sat, 28 May, 2022, 17:00