Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Masculino
  • Juniores A
  • 2022/2023
Default image

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

Fase regular
SL Benfica 6 - 2 CD Nacional
Wed, 10 August, 2022, 11:00
SL Benfica 2 - 3 FC Alverca
Sat, 20 August, 2022, 17:00
UD Vilafranquense 2 - 4 SL Benfica
Sat, 27 August, 2022, 17:00
SL Benfica 7 - 1 Académica
Wed, 31 August, 2022, 17:00
SL Benfica 0 - 0 Vitória FC
Sat, 3 September, 2022, 17:00
CS Marítimo 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 10 September, 2022, 15:00
SL Benfica 9 - 0 GD Estoril Praia
Sat, 17 September, 2022, 15:00
SCU Torreense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 1 October, 2022, 15:00
SL Benfica 4 - 0 Casa Pia AC
Fri, 7 October, 2022, 17:00
CF "Os Belenenses" 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 15 October, 2022, 15:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 Sporting CP
Sat, 22 October, 2022, 17:00
Académica 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Sat, 29 October, 2022, 15:00
CD Nacional 3 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 5 November, 2022, 15:00
FC Alverca 7 - 3 SL Benfica
Wed, 9 November, 2022, 15:00
SL Benfica - UD Vilafranquense
Sat, 26 November, 2022, 11:00
Vitória FC - SL Benfica
Sun, 4 December, 2022
SL Benfica - CS Marítimo
Thu, 8 December, 2022
GD Estoril Praia - SL Benfica
Sat, 17 December, 2022
SL Benfica - SCU Torreense
Sat, 7 January, 2023
Casa Pia AC - SL Benfica
Sat, 14 January, 2023
SL Benfica - CF "Os Belenenses"
Sat, 21 January, 2023
Sporting CP - SL Benfica
Sat, 28 January, 2023

UEFA Youth League

Fase de grupos
SL Benfica 0 - 1 Maccabi Haifa FC
Tue, 6 September, 2022, 15:00
Juventus FC 1 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 14 September, 2022, 13:00
SL Benfica 0 - 1 Paris SG
Wed, 5 October, 2022, 15:00
Paris SG 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Tue, 11 October, 2022, 13:00
SL Benfica 2 - 3 Juventus FC
Tue, 25 October, 2022, 15:00
Maccabi Haifa FC 2 - 6 SL Benfica
Wed, 2 November, 2022, 14:00

Taça Intercontinental

Final
CA Peñarol 0 - 1 SL Benfica
Sun, 21 August, 2022, 20:30