Equipa

Stats

Categories
  • Futebol
  • Iniciados A
  • 2021/2022

Fixtures

Campeonato Nacional

Sporting CP 0 - 2 SL Benfica
Wed, 25 August, 2021, 10:30
SL Benfica 5 - 1 O Elvas
Sun, 29 August, 2021, 16:00
FC Alverca 1 - 2 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 September, 2021, 11:00
SL Benfica 5 - 2 Estoril Praia
Sun, 12 September, 2021, 11:00
SC Borbense 0 - 10 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 September, 2021, 16:00
SL Benfica 3 - 0 GS Loures
Sun, 3 October, 2021, 11:00
Torreense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 10 October, 2021, 11:00
SL Benfica 2 - 0 AD Oeiras
Sun, 24 October, 2021, 11:00
SL Benfica 5 - 3 Real SC
Sat, 30 October, 2021, 11:00
Sacavenense 1 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 7 November, 2021, 11:00
SL Benfica 1 - 1 CF "Os Belenenses"
Sat, 13 November, 2021, 16:00

Segunda Fase

Portimonense SC 0 - 7 SL Benfica
Sun, 5 December, 2021, 11:00
SL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória FC
Sun, 12 December, 2021, 11:00
Sporting CP 1 - 0 SL Benfica
Sat, 18 December, 2021, 19:00
SL Benfica 2 - 0 CF "Os Belenenses"
Wed, 12 January, 2022, 20:00
Sacavenense 0 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 16 January, 2022, 15:00
Louletano DC 2 - 6 SL Benfica
Sun, 23 January, 2022, 11:00
SL Benfica 4 - 0 FC Barreirense
Sun, 30 January, 2022, 11:00
SL Benfica 7 - 0 Portimonense SC
Sun, 6 February, 2022, 11:00
Vitória FC 1 - 4 SL Benfica
Sun, 13 February, 2022, 11:00
SL Benfica 2 - 2 Sporting CP
Sun, 27 February, 2022, 11:00
CF "Os Belenenses" 0 - 0 SL Benfica
Sun, 6 March, 2022, 11:00
SL Benfica 6 - 0 Sacavenense
Sat, 12 March, 2022, 17:00
SL Benfica 5 - 0 Louletano DC
Sat, 19 March, 2022, 15:00
FC Barreirense 0 - 3 SL Benfica
Sat, 26 March, 2022, 11:00

Apuramento de Campeão

Sporting CP 4 - 1 SL Benfica
Wed, 20 April, 2022, 19:00
SL Benfica 1 - 0 FC Porto
Sun, 8 May, 2022, 11:00
SC Braga 2 - 3 SL Benfica
Sun, 15 May, 2022, 11:00
Vitória SC - SL Benfica
Sun, 22 May, 2022, 11:00
SL Benfica - Académica
Sun, 29 May, 2022, 17:00
SL Benfica - Sporting CP
Sun, 5 June, 2022
FC Porto - SL Benfica
Sat, 11 June, 2022
SL Benfica - SC Braga
Thu, 16 June, 2022
SL Benfica - Vitória SC
Sun, 19 June, 2022
Académica - SL Benfica
Sun, 26 June, 2022