Enter match Left match
Marítimo 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/18/2013 - 17:45 0 46
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/25/2013 - 17:45 68 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Anderlecht Liga dos Campeões Tue, 09/17/2013 - 19:45 0 75
Vitória SC 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/22/2013 - 18:00 0 65
Paris Saint Germain 3 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/02/2013 - 19:45 0 46
Cinfães 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sat, 10/19/2013 - 14:30 0 79
Olympiacos 1 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Tue, 11/05/2013 - 19:45 74 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/23/2013 - 18:15 0 59
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Gil Vicente Taça de Portugal Sat, 01/04/2014 - 20:15 54 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Leixões Taça da Liga Wed, 01/15/2014 - 20:45 0 67
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Gil Vicente Taça da Liga Sat, 01/25/2014 - 16:15 0 78
Gil Vicente 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/01/2014 - 19:15 90 90
Penafiel 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/05/2014 - 19:00 0 74
Paços Ferreira 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/16/2014 - 17:00 83 90
Paok 0 x 1 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 02/20/2014 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Paok Liga Europa Thu, 02/27/2014 - 20:00 0 79
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/09/2014 - 17:00 90+2 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Tottenham Liga Europa Thu, 03/20/2014 - 18:00 0 71
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Mon, 04/07/2014 - 20:00 78 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/20/2014 - 18:00 76 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Vitória Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/04/2014 - 18:00 0 46
FC Porto 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/10/2014 - 18:00 0 82