Enter match Left match
Sp. Espinho 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/28/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/03/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Wed, 09/14/1988 - 00:00 45 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/23/1988 - 00:00 61 90
Leixões 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/29/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/05/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SC Braga 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/20/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/27/1988 - 00:00 0 90
CD Nacional 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 11/30/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/04/1988 - 00:00 0 90
CF Estrela 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/11/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/18/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Sp. Espinho Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/15/1989 - 00:00 45 90
Vitória SC 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/22/1989 - 00:00 0 87
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/29/1989 - 00:00 0 90
Ac. Viseu 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/04/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Tue, 02/07/1989 - 00:00 0 90
Farense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/19/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Leixões Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/26/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/26/1989 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/12/1989 - 00:00 0 90
Beira-Mar 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/25/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/02/1989 - 00:00 0 90
Chaves 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/09/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 CD Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/16/1989 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/14/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/20/1989 - 00:00 0 90