Entrou Saiu
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Vitória Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/30/1987 - 00:00 0 90
Portimonense 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/06/1987 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/12/1987 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Partizani Tirana Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 09/16/1987 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/26/1987 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 O Elvas Campeonato Nacional Wed, 10/07/1987 - 00:00 0 90
Chaves 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/11/1987 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/17/1987 - 00:00 0 90
AGF Aarhus 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 10/21/1987 - 00:00 0 90
Penafiel 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/25/1987 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/31/1987 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 AGF Aarhus Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 11/04/1987 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória Setúbal 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/13/1988 - 00:00 60 90
Desp. Aves 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Tue, 02/16/1988 - 00:00 59 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/27/1988 - 00:00 0 90
Salgueiros 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/27/1988 - 00:00 0 90
O Elvas 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/27/1988 - 00:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/27/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/27/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Anderlecht Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 03/02/1988 - 00:00 0 90
Anderlecht 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 03/16/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/02/1988 - 00:00 0 90
Steaua Bucareste 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 04/06/1988 - 00:00 0 90
Rio Ave 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/10/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Sp. Espinho Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/16/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Steaua Bucareste Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 04/20/1988 - 00:00 0 90
Salgueiros 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 04/27/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/30/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Salgueiros Taça de Portugal Tue, 05/03/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 AC Fafe Taça de Portugal Tue, 05/10/1988 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/21/1988 - 00:00 0 90
PSV 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 05/25/1988 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 3 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 06/05/1988 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Fri, 06/10/1988 - 00:00 0 85