Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Moreirense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/11/2004 - 22:15 0 63
Belenenses SAD 4 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/12/2004 - 20:00 47 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/18/2004 - 21:15 83 90
Sporting CP 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/08/2005 - 20:45 70 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/16/2005 - 20:45 86 90
SL Benfica 0 x 2 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/22/2005 - 21:00 45 90
Moreirense 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/29/2005 - 21:15 70 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/06/2005 - 20:45 71 90
Estoril Praia 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/24/2005 - 20:15 62 90
Penafiel 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/07/2005 - 21:15 68 90