Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/27/2000 - 00:00 85 90
União de Leiria 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/09/2000 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/23/2000 - 00:00 0 56
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/12/2000 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/18/2000 - 00:00 0 59
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/03/2000 - 17:00 0 90
Alverca 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/10/2000 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/15/2000 - 00:00 0 90
Salgueiros 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/07/2001 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Desp. Aves Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/13/2001 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/21/2001 - 00:00 0 82
Beira-Mar 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/28/2001 - 00:00 0 72
SL Benfica 3 x 2 União de Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/04/2001 - 20:00 0 90
Estrela Amadora 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/16/2001 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/25/2001 - 00:00 0 90
SC Braga 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/04/2001 - 19:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/10/2001 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 3 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/29/2001 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 2 Alverca Campeonato Nacional Fri, 05/04/2001 - 00:00 0 90
Desp. Aves 4 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/27/2001 - 16:00 0 90