Enter match Left match
FC Porto 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/22/1981 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/30/1981 - 00:00 0 90
U. Leiria 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/06/1981 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/13/1981 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Omonia Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 09/16/1981 - 00:00 0 90
Amora 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/20/1981 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/27/1981 - 00:00 0 90
Omonia 0 x 1 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 09/30/1981 - 00:00 0 90
Rio Ave 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/17/1981 - 00:00 0 45
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Bayern München Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 10/21/1981 - 00:00 0 90
Portimonense 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/10/1982 - 00:00 90 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Portimonense Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/13/1982 - 00:00 45 90
Boavista 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/17/1982 - 00:00 45 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/24/1982 - 00:00 0 90
Portimonense 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/31/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 U. Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/07/1982 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/12/1982 - 00:00 0 90
Default image SL Benfica 6 x 0 Bragança Taça de Portugal Sat, 02/20/1982 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Amora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/28/1982 - 00:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/07/1982 - 00:00 0 30