Enter match Left match
FC Porto 1 x 0 SL Benfica Supertaça Sun, 08/11/1996 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/25/1996 - 00:00
Gil Vicente 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/07/1996 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Vitória Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/15/1996 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 1 Ruch Chorzow Taça das Taças Wed, 09/18/1996 - 00:00
SL Benfica 0 x 5 FC Porto Supertaça Wed, 09/18/1996 - 00:00
União de Leiria 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/22/1996 - 00:00
Ruch Chorzow 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça das Taças Thu, 09/26/1996 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/30/1996 - 00:00
Salgueiros 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/13/1996 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Lok. Moscovo Taça das Taças Thu, 10/17/1996 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 0 CF Estrela Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/21/1996 - 00:00
Sporting CP 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/26/1996 - 00:00
Lok. Moscovo 2 x 3 SL Benfica Taça das Taças Thu, 10/31/1996 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Mon, 11/04/1996 - 00:00
Sp. Espinho 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/16/1996 - 00:00
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/24/1996 - 00:00
Rio Ave 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/30/1996 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Vitória SC Taça de Portugal Sun, 12/08/1996 - 00:00
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/22/1996 - 00:00
Leca 1 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 01/03/1997 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 2 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/11/1997 - 00:00
Vitória SC 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/19/1997 - 00:00