Entrou Saiu
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Salgueiros 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/15/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 CF Estrela Amadora Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/07/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/03/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória Setúbal 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/03/1990 - 00:00 34 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Famalicão Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/10/1990 - 00:00 0 45
SC Braga 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 11/14/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/18/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Tirsense 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/24/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/02/1990 - 00:00 0 84
Sporting CP 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/08/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Farense 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/15/1990 - 00:00 0 28
Gil Vicente 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/06/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/02/1991 - 00:00 10 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 B SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/24/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/24/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Uniao Tomar Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/27/1991 - 00:00 0 90
CF Estrela Amadora 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/10/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Vitória Setúbal Taça de Portugal Wed, 03/13/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Uniao Madeira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/17/1991 - 00:00 0 90
CD Nacional 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/23/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Marítimo Taça de Portugal Wed, 03/27/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Famalicão 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Wed, 04/03/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/07/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Chaves 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/13/1991 - 00:00 0 59
FC Porto 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 04/17/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Tirsense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/21/1991 - 00:00 0 41
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/12/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Marítimo 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/19/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/26/1991 - 00:00 0 90