Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/25/2013 - 17:45 0 61
Sporting CP 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/31/2013 - 20:00 0 45+4
Paok 0 x 1 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 02/20/2014 - 18:00 75 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Vit. Guimarães Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/24/2014 - 20:15 70 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Paok Liga Europa Thu, 02/27/2014 - 20:00 0 60
Belenenses SAD 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/02/2014 - 17:00 67 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Estoril Praia Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/09/2014 - 17:00 63 90
Nacional 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 03/17/2014 - 20:00 60 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Tottenham Liga Europa Thu, 03/20/2014 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/23/2014 - 18:00 63 90
FC Porto 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Wed, 03/26/2014 - 21:00 0 81
SC Braga 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/30/2014 - 17:00 86 90
AZ 0 x 1 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 04/03/2014 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 AZ Liga Europa Thu, 04/10/2014 - 20:00 0 90
Arouca 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/13/2014 - 17:00 75 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 FC Porto Taça de Portugal Wed, 04/16/2014 - 20:45 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Olhanense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/20/2014 - 18:00 0 46
Juventus 0 x 0 SL Benfica Liga Europa Thu, 05/01/2014 - 20:00 76 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Vit. Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/04/2014 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Rio Ave Taça da Liga Wed, 05/07/2014 - 20:30 69 90
FC Porto 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/10/2014 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Rio Ave Taça de Portugal Sun, 05/18/2014 - 17:15 0 90