Entrou Saiu
Etoile Carouge FC 0 x 1 SL Benfica Amigáveis Sun, 07/14/2002 - 20:45 45 90
Auxerre 0 x 0 SL Benfica Troféu Gadeo Wed, 07/17/2002 - 20:45 0 45
Inter Milão 0 x 0 SL Benfica Amigáveis Sun, 07/21/2002 - 21:00 0 45
Sporting CP 0 x 0 SL Benfica Torneio da Superbola Sat, 07/27/2002 - 22:00 0 64
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Grémio Amigáveis Sat, 08/03/2002 - 21:00 0 45
Vitória Setúbal 1 x 2 SL Benfica Torneio Internacional do Guadiana Wed, 08/07/2002 - 19:30 0 70
SL Benfica 0 x 2 Celta de Vigo Amigáveis Sat, 08/10/2002 - 22:00 0 90
CD Fátima 2 x 8 SL Benfica Amigáveis Wed, 09/04/2002 - 00:00
Sintrense 2 x 4 SL Benfica Amigáveis Wed, 09/25/2002 - 00:00
Servette 1 x 2 SL Benfica Amigáveis Wed, 10/09/2002 - 00:00
Grand-Lancy 1 x 5 SL Benfica Amigáveis Sun, 10/13/2002 - 00:00
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Ajax Amigáveis Wed, 01/22/2003 - 21:00 78 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 FC Barcelona Amigáveis Wed, 01/29/2003 - 21:00 0 77