Rio Ave 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/02/1979 - 00:00
Beira-Mar 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/17/1979 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/1979 - 00:00
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/23/1979 - 00:00
Belenenses SAD 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/21/1979 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/04/1979 - 00:00
Sp. Espinho 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/09/1979 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/15/1979 - 00:00
SL Benfica 3 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/15/1979 - 00:00
Portimonense 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/30/1979 - 00:00
SL Benfica 8 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/27/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 8 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/27/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 8 x 0 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/27/1980 - 00:00
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/23/1980 - 00:00
Estoril Praia 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/23/1980 - 00:00