Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/10/1977 - 00:00 81 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Torpedo Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 09/14/1977 - 00:00 76 0
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Sp. Espinho Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/23/1977 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Chaves Taça de Portugal Sun, 11/13/1977 - 00:00 79 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/20/1977 - 00:00 0 80
CUF 0 x 8 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Thu, 12/01/1977 - 00:00 n/d 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Vitória FC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/11/1977 - 00:00 0 90
Estoril Praia 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/18/1977 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Belenenses SAD Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/08/1978 - 00:00 0 90
Feirense 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/22/1978 - 00:00 51 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Riopele Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/28/1978 - 00:00 0 45
SL Benfica 7 x 2 Régua Taça de Portugal Sun, 02/05/1978 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/12/1978 - 00:00 0 90
Belenenses SAD 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/19/1978 - 00:00 0 69
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/25/1978 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Liverpool FC Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 03/01/1978 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 3 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 03/05/1978 - 00:00 0 70
Varzim 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/12/1978 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/19/1978 - 00:00 45 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Feirense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 06/04/1978 - 00:00 45 90