Enter match Left match
Belenenses SAD 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/08/2004 - 19:45 90 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Rosenborg Taça Uefa Thu, 02/26/2004 - 21:15 73 90
Gil Vicente 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/07/2004 - 22:15 69 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Inter Milão Taça Uefa Thu, 03/11/2004 - 19:45 81 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/14/2004 - 19:00 85 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Belenenses SAD Taça de Portugal Wed, 03/17/2004 - 21:15 43 90
Beira-Mar 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/21/2004 - 20:30 46 90
Inter Milão 4 x 3 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 03/25/2004 - 20:00 64 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Alverca Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/28/2004 - 22:15 68 90
Rio Ave 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/04/2004 - 20:15 55 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/10/2004 - 20:15 0 90
SC Braga 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/17/2004 - 19:45 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 CF Estrela Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/24/2004 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 União de Leiria Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/09/2004 - 17:00 81 90