Entrou Saiu
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/17/1991 - 00:00 0 27
Gil Vicente 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/24/1991 - 00:00 78 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Hamrun Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 10/02/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Torreense AF Lisboa Taça de Honra 1ª Divisão Fri, 10/11/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 0 SL Benfica AF Lisboa Taça de Honra 1ª Divisão Sun, 10/13/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Arsenal Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 10/23/1991 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/03/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Arsenal 1 x 3 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 11/06/1991 - 00:00 0 120
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Famalicão Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/10/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SC Braga 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/23/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Dynamo Kyiv 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 11/27/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 FC Barcelona Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 12/11/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Sparta Praga 1 x 1 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 12/11/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória Setúbal 0 x 0 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/12/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/19/1992 - 00:00 0 58
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Sp. Espinho Taça de Portugal Wed, 02/19/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Marítimo 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/29/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/29/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Dynamo Kyiv Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 04/01/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Famalicão 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/05/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/11/1992 - 00:00 0 90
FC Barcelona 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 04/15/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/18/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Boavista Taça de Portugal Wed, 04/22/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Beira-Mar 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/26/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Chaves 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Thu, 04/30/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Uniao Madeira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/03/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Penafiel 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/10/1992 - 00:00 0 45
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/17/1992 - 00:00 0 90