Entrou Saiu
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Beitar Jerusalem Liga dos Campeões Wed, 08/19/1998 - 21:00 76 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 CF Estrela Amadora Campeonato Nacional Fri, 08/21/1998 - 18:00 35 90
Beitar Jerusalem 4 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 08/26/1998 - 00:00 0 53
Rio Ave 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 08/30/1998 - 00:00 63 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/12/1998 - 18:00 67 90
Farense 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/21/1998 - 00:00 85 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/26/1998 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 PSV Liga dos Campeões Wed, 09/30/1998 - 19:45 0 77
Vitória SC 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/04/1998 - 00:00 0 54
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Alverca Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/17/1998 - 18:00 0 90
Hjk Helsinquia 2 x 0 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 10/21/1998 - 19:45 0 60
Boavista 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/25/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 União de Leiria Campeonato Nacional Fri, 10/30/1998 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Hjk Helsinquia Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/04/1998 - 19:45 0 90
Salgueiros 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Tue, 11/10/1998 - 00:00 0 62
SL Benfica 4 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/15/1998 - 18:00 0 90
FC Porto 3 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/21/1998 - 00:00 73 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Kaiserslautern Liga dos Campeões Wed, 11/25/1998 - 19:45 0 90
Campomaiorense 0 x 5 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/29/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Fri, 12/04/1998 - 18:00 0 90
PSV 2 x 2 SL Benfica Liga dos Campeões Wed, 12/09/1998 - 19:45 0 90
Chaves 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/14/1998 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Académica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/20/1998 - 18:00 0 90
Sporting CP 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/03/1999 - 21:00 0 71
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Académica Taça de Portugal Sun, 01/10/1999 - 00:00 0 64
CF Estrela Amadora 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/16/1999 - 00:00 0 74
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Rio Ave Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/23/1999 - 18:00 0 89
Beira-Mar 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 01/29/1999 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Farense Campeonato Nacional Fri, 02/05/1999 - 18:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/13/1999 - 00:00 55 90
Vitória Setúbal 2 x 0 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Tue, 02/16/1999 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 1 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/21/1999 - 18:00 0 90
Alverca 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/28/1999 - 00:00 0 90
União de Leiria 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/28/1999 - 18:00 79 90
SL Benfica 0 x 3 Boavista Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/14/1999 - 18:00 0 61
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Salgueiros Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/03/1999 - 21:30 45 90
SC Braga 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/17/1999 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/24/1999 - 21:00 0 65
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Campomaiorense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/02/1999 - 18:00 70 90
Vitória Setúbal 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 05/10/1999 - 20:30 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Fri, 05/14/1999 - 21:30 0 90
Académica 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/23/1999 - 21:30 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 3 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/30/1999 - 17:00 0 90