Enter match Left match
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/09/1989 - 01:00 0 90
Derry City 1 x 2 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 09/13/1989 - 01:00 0 90
Nacional 1 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/23/1989 - 01:00 0 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Derry City Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 09/27/1989 - 01:00 0 73
SL Benfica 7 x 0 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/14/1989 - 00:00 0 90
Honved 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 10/18/1989 - 00:00 0 90
Porto 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/22/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Portimonense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/28/1989 - 00:00 0 61
Dniepr 0 x 3 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 11/01/1989 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 7 x 0 Honved Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 11/01/1989 - 00:00 0 90
Sporting CP 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/05/1989 - 16:00 0 90
Vitória FC 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/28/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória FC 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Sun, 02/04/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/11/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Beira-Mar 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/18/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Nacional Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/24/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Penafiel 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/03/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Dniepr Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 03/07/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/11/1990 - 00:00 0 90
Portimonense 2 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/17/1990 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/25/1990 - 00:00 0 25
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/31/1990 - 00:00 0 90
O. Marseille 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 04/04/1990 - 01:00 0 90
Marítimo 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/08/1990 - 01:00 0 90
AC Milan 1 x 0 SL Benfica Taça dos Campeões Europeus Wed, 05/23/1990 - 01:00 0 90