Enter match Left match
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 08/19/2000 - 00:00 0 44
Halmstad 2 x 1 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 09/14/2000 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Estrela Amadora Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/18/2000 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 09/23/2000 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 Halmstad Taça Uefa Thu, 09/28/2000 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 2 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Mon, 10/02/2000 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/15/2000 - 00:00 0 90
Paços Ferreira 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/21/2000 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Campomaiorense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/29/2000 - 00:00 0 69
Vitória SC 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/18/2000 - 00:00 59 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/21/2001 - 00:00 82 90
FC Porto 4 x 0 SL Benfica Taça de Portugal Tue, 01/23/2001 - 19:00 0 90