Enter match Left match
Santa Clara 0 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/12/1999 - 18:00 0 90
SL Benfica 0 x 1 Dínamo Bucareste Taça Uefa Thu, 09/16/1999 - 21:15 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória Setúbal Campeonato Nacional Mon, 09/20/1999 - 20:00 0 90
Dínamo Bucareste 0 x 2 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 09/30/1999 - 00:00 0 57
Gil Vicente 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/16/1999 - 19:00 0 83
SL Benfica 1 x 2 Paok Taça Uefa Thu, 11/04/1999 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Mon, 11/08/1999 - 19:30 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Torres Novas Taça de Portugal Sat, 11/13/1999 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 2 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/20/1999 - 00:00 0 90
Celta de Vigo 7 x 0 SL Benfica Taça Uefa Thu, 11/25/1999 - 00:00 0 55
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Celta de Vigo Taça Uefa Thu, 12/09/1999 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 União de Leiria Campeonato Nacional Mon, 12/13/1999 - 20:00 87 90
Vitória SC 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/19/1999 - 21:00 59 90
SL Benfica 0 x 0 Sporting CP Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/09/2000 - 19:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 3 Sporting CP Taça de Portugal Wed, 01/26/2000 - 21:00 0 90
Salgueiros 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/30/2000 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 Santa Clara Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/06/2000 - 17:00 0 90
Vitória Setúbal 1 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Mon, 02/14/2000 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 2 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/20/2000 - 17:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/27/2000 - 16:00 0 90
Estrela Amadora 3 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/27/2000 - 20:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/12/2000 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 2 Alverca Campeonato Nacional Sun, 03/19/2000 - 16:00 0 90
SC Braga 3 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 03/25/2000 - 20:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 0 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/01/2000 - 00:00 0 90
Campomaiorense 2 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/08/2000 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 3 Belenenses SAD Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/16/2000 - 16:00 0 90
União de Leiria 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Fri, 04/21/2000 - 21:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Vitória SC Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/30/2000 - 19:00 0 90
Sporting CP 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 05/06/2000 - 20:00 0 90