Enter match Left match
Torreense 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 09/29/1991 - 00:00 82 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 Marítimo Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/05/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Paços Ferreira 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 10/19/1991 - 00:00 0 65
SL Benfica 4 x 1 Chaves Campeonato Nacional Sun, 10/27/1991 - 00:00 0 90
FC Porto 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/03/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 1 Famalicão Campeonato Nacional Sun, 11/10/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SC Braga 0 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 11/23/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Farense 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/01/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 3 x 0 Beira-Mar Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/07/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Uniao Madeira 0 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 12/21/1991 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Penafiel Campeonato Nacional Sun, 12/29/1991 - 00:00 0 90
Salgueiros 1 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/04/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Boavista 1 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 01/19/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 5 x 0 Gil Vicente Campeonato Nacional Sat, 01/25/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Vitória SC 1 x 3 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 02/02/1992 - 00:00 0 63
Marítimo 0 x 4 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/29/1992 - 00:00 65 90
SL Benfica 4 x 0 Paços Ferreira Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/29/1992 - 00:00 79 90
SL Benfica 2 x 3 FC Porto Campeonato Nacional Sat, 02/29/1992 - 00:00 0 64
Famalicão 0 x 0 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/05/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 2 x 0 SC Braga Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/11/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 1 x 1 Farense Campeonato Nacional Sat, 04/18/1992 - 00:00 0 90
Beira-Mar 2 x 1 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 04/26/1992 - 00:00 0 90
SL Benfica 6 x 0 Uniao Madeira Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/03/1992 - 00:00 82 90
Penafiel 2 x 2 SL Benfica Campeonato Nacional Sun, 05/10/1992 - 00:00 0 90